Our Leadership

Sort by
  • Syon Bhanot

    Syon BhanotResearch Affiliate

  • Professor Robert Mudida

    Professor Robert MudidaAdvisory Board

  • Kate Orkin

    Kate OrkinResearch Affiliate

  • Edward Miguel

    Edward MiguelAdvisory Board

  • David M. Ndetei

    David M. NdeteiAdvisory Board

  • Bertil Tungodden

    Bertil TungoddenAdvisory Board

  • Johannes Haushofer

    Johannes HaushoferFounder and Scientific Director

  • Jeremy Shapiro

    Jeremy ShapiroBoard President

  • Chaning Jang

    Chaning JangCEO

  • Carolina Trivelli

    Carolina TrivelliBoard Director

  • Bonnie Okumu

    Bonnie OkumuBoard Director

  • Anne Healy

    Anne HealyBoard Director

  • Anisha Singh

    Anisha SinghResearch and Innovation Director

  • Dr. Stephen Wendel

    Dr. Stephen WendelAdvisory Board

  • Stanley Ngugi

    Stanley NgugiDirector of People

  • Nathanial Peterson

    Nathanial PetersonVice President - Partnerships

  • Louis Graham

    Louis GrahamEngagement Director

  • Jonna Davis

    Jonna DavisDirector of Strategy

  • Gideon Too

    Gideon TooEngagement Director

  • Francis Meyo

    Francis MeyoVice President - Projects

  • Fiona Mahiaini

    Fiona MahiainiResearch and Innovation Director

  • Dale Mwangi

    Dale MwangiCommunications Director

Learn more about your audience.
We can help you design tailored interventions to overcome the behavioral barriers to your project or program success.
Get in touch
  • Get monthly updates on our experiences from the frontlines of applied Behavioral Science.